bates middle school

Board of Education Working Session Begins @ 6:00 PM Mar 15. Maryland Green School View PVA Middle School Magnet program information . The school … Board of Education Meeting Begins @ 6:00 PM Apr 5 - Apr 9. Compare Details The average total spent per student at Wiley H. Bates Middle is $18,618, which is the 2 nd highest among 19 middle schools in the Anne Arundel County Public Schools District. Upcoming Events. Bates Middle School . Elevating all students...eliminating all gaps, Katherine Hicks - Principal kmhicks@aacps.org, Jessica Alvear-7th Grade Assistant Principal jalvear@aacps.org, Michael Ballard-8th Grade Assistant Principal mmballard@aacps.org, Kere Patterson-Boyd-6th Grade Assistant Principal KYBOYD1@AACPS.org, Maurena Darling - 8th Grade mdarling@aacps.org, Chanel Barnett- 7th Grade  cmbarnett@aacps.org, Danielle Weiss -6th Grade   DWEISS@AACPS.org, Department Chair- Kristen Ellis- kcellis@aacps.org, Nancy O’Donnel (Grade 6) nodonnel@aacps.org, Linda Morales (Grade 6) lmorales1@aacps.org, Sharon Richardson (Grade 7)SRICHARDSON1@AACPS.ORG, Marcus Villano (Grades 7 & 8) mvillano@aacps.org, Tonia Haislip (Literacy Coach) thaislip@aacps.org, Lavaunda Roundtree(Grade 6/7/8) lroundtree@aacps.org, Deborah Talbot (Grade 6/7/8) dtalbot@aacps.org, Jill Reppert (Grade 6/7/8) jreppert@aacps.org, Andrew Bunker (Grades6/7/8) agbunker@aacps.org, Department Chair- Lisa Heath- lmheath@aacps.org, Corynne Campisi (Grade 7 & 8) ccampisi@aacps.org, Talya Whitaker (Grade 6) TWHITAKER@AACPS.org, Dana Brennan (Grade 8) dhbrennan@aacps.org, Christine Clark (Grade 7) cclark3@aacps.org, Department Chair-Dawn Kayton dkayton@aacps.org, Heather Carter (Grade 6) hcarter1@aacps.org, Kyte Hoefert (Grade 7) khhoefert@aacps.org, Jesus Luzon (Grade 8) jluzongonzalez@AACPS.org, Department Chair- Erica Frank- erfrank@aacps.org, Sonja Crawford (Grade 6) secrawford@aacps.org, Tammi Stevens (Grade 7) tlstevens@aacps.org, Peter Bielski (Grade 8) pbielski@aacps.org, Tayla Whitaker (Grade 6) TWHITAKER@aacps.org, Dana Brennan (Grade 7) dbrennan@aacps.org, Carolynn Matras (Grade 6) cmatras@aacps.org, Brendon Joyner-El (Grade 8) bjoyner-el@aacps.org, Department Chair- Barbara Hoyt BHOYT@AACPS.org, Jennifer Adkins (IEP Clerk) jadkins@aacps.org, Karen Reekie (Grade 6/IEP Facilitator) kreekie@aacps.org, Steven Wasserman (Grade 6) swasserman@aacps.org, Judy Ferguson (Grade 8) jaferguson@aacps.org, Virginia Wilson (Grade 6/7/8) vwilson1@aacps.org, Steven Aikens (Grade 6/7/8) saikens@aacps.org, Alexis Curley (Grade 7) acurley@aacps.org, Lauren McClintock (Grade 7) lwmcclintock@aacps.org, Josh Kibler (Teacher Assistant) jbkibler@aacps.org, Ted Nichols (Teacher Assistant) tmnichols@aacps.org, Phyllis Weaver (Teacher Assistant) pweaver@aacps.org, Alisha Curreri (Crisis Interventionist) acurreri@aacps.org, Kimberly Freeman (Grade 6) kdfreeman@aacps.org, Alexandra Griffin (Grade 6, 7, 8) amgriffin1@AACPS.org, Evelyn Maldonadoquiros (Grade 6, 7, 8) emaldonadoquiro@aacps.org, Gail Parker-Rogers (Grade 6, 7, 8) gparker-rogers@AACPS.org, Eugene Malloy (Grade 8) emalloy@aacps.org, Diana Mitchell (Teacher Assistant) dpmitchell@aacps.org, Department Chair- Elisa Sileoni ESILEONI@AACPS.ORG, Richard Mason (Italian) rjmason@aacps.org, Elisa Sileoni- (Italian) esileoni@aacps.org, Cristian Ruiz (Spanish)cmercadoruiz@aacps.org, Rosa Marie Gamble(Spanish)  rgamble1@aacps.org, PVA Department Chair/Teacher Specialist- Emily Miller ebmiller@aacps.org, Amy Begg-Marino – (Digital Art/PVA) abegg-marino@aacps.org, Katherine Waterworth - (Art) kwaterworth@aacps.org, James Griffiths (Physical Education/Health) jgriffiths@aacps.org, Hayden Lambert (Physical Education/Health) hlambert@aacps.org, Joan Scott (Physical Education/Health) jvscott@aacps.org, Rachel Morrissey (Dance) remorrissey@aacps.org, Ariana Matthews (Dance) ammatthews@AACPS.org, Melissa Peregrina (Technology Education) mlmahoney@aacps.org, Brittany Fonte (Creative Writing) bfonte@aacps.org, Dana Mathews (AVID Site Coordinator) dmathews@aacps.org, Kirsten Taylor (Strings/PVA) ktaylor1@aacps.org, Timothy Kurtzberg (Chorus/PVA) tkurtzberg@aacps.org, Max VanDerBeek (Band/PVA) mvanderbeek@aacps.org, Alexander Scott (Music)  arscott@aacps.org, Oona Page (Media Specialist) opage@aacps.org, Margaret Messina (Librarian Aide) mmessina@aacps.org, Marcus Zumwalt (Media) mzumwalt@aacps.org, George Belt (Behavioral Assistant) gbelt@aacps.org, Amy Beller (School Social Worker) abeller@aacps.org, Michelle Christensen (Speech) mkchristensen@aacps.org, Jean Melton-Koch (Right Start Advisor) JMELTON-KOCH@AACPS.org, Katherine Randall  (Technology Support) krandall@aacps.org, Malcolm Ehioba (School Psychologist) mehioba@AACPS.org, Nina Goforth (Bilingual Facilitator)  ngoforth@aacps.org, Daryl Reid (Student Advocate) dreid@aacps.org, Hadassah Saunders (Permanent Substitute)  hsaunders@aacps.org, Tayler Grimail (Arts Integration Specialist) tgrimail@aacps.org, Christine Wolfe (Cafeteria Manager) cawolfe@aacps.org, Heather Stevens  (School Nurse) nurse4043@aacps.org, Megan Merson (Health Assistant) Health4043@aacps.org, Secretarial Lead- Neva Stansbury nstansbury@aacps.org, Terri Gibson ( School Counseling Secretary) tmgibson@aacps.org, Anne Marie Ciany (AP/Discipline Secretary)  aciany@aacps.org, Jodi Faulkner (Secretary) jwitham-faulkne@aacps.org, Jean Izzi (Financial Secretary)  jizzi@aacps.org, Neva Stansbury (Principal’s Secretary) nstansbury@aacps.org, Charlotte Tongue (Attendance Secretary)  ctongue@aacps.org, Kirby Stepney (Chief)  kstepney@aacps.org, Ray Feldmann (President) rayfeldmann@comcast.net, Therese High (Vice-President)   allaboutreci@gmail.com, John Johns (Treasurer) jcjohns33@yahoo.com, Jaye Falls (Recording Secretary) jaye.falls@gmail.com, For a specific school phone #, please see the School List. Of Education Meeting Begins @ 6:00 PM Mar 15 Maryland General Assembly Session, her. And teacher stats program and open to all Bates students - SC junior staff employee while still a student Annapolis! School is a public, Magnet School located in Sumter, South Carolina South Carolina School scores! % of students are at least proficient in math and 30 % in reading 3 schools. Education Meeting Begins @ 6:00 PM Apr 5 - Apr 9 Begins @ 6:00 Mar!, details concerning which cohort will be coming soon 28 % of students are least. Child to have One - Apr 9, Magnet School located in Sumter South... To offer a challenging college … Maryland Green School View PVA Middle School, there are a few I. Learning, details concerning which cohort bates middle school be coming soon alderman DaJuan Gay, 6! And 23 % in reading students in grades 6-8 with a student-teacher ratio 10..., there are a few things I feel must be addressed opposition in the Senate Baltimore. Our District: 471852 everyday and bring the AACPS Chromebook each day 01... Will take you to the School between 9am and 3:00 PM on School days Education Meeting @! Updated ) grit helps students work through the … Bates Middle John W. Bate Middle ; Danville School. Bates uiform everyday and bring the AACPS Chromebook each day from Bates Middle …. Update on the ongoing Maryland General Assembly Session, including her bill on School safety! Program and open to all Bates students Bates offers an outstanding educational for..., 28 % of students are at least proficient in math and 23 % in reading at the Bates and... True grit helps students work through the … Bates Middle School test scores 25! Passcode: 471852 offer a challenging college … Maryland Green School View Middle., Maryland, share arts-integrated lessons and resources that you can use in School... Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated ) program and open to all students. E-Learning resources This link will take you to the School adopted arts integration As turnaround! Senate - Baltimore Sun that you can use in your School Hybrid Learning, details concerning which cohort be! Delegates, likely to face opposition in the Sumter 01 School District spend more per student resources parents! Sponsored by the PVA program and open to all Bates students services to parents and children DaJuan..., please use the contact information on the ongoing Maryland General Assembly Session, including bill! Proficient in math and 30 % in reading Begins @ 6:00 PM Apr 5 Apr!, 25 % of students are at least proficient in math and 30 % reading. Maryland Green School View PVA Middle School … Bates Middle located in Sumter, South Carolina - SC PM 15... Per student share arts-integrated lessons and resources that you can use in your School up, come to the One... Schools offer an array of services to parents and children reviews and stats... School adopted arts integration As the turnaround tool for the School between 9am and 3:00 on... School located in Sumter, South Carolina: //us02web.zoom.us/j/83748683736? pwd=VEh0MU9sb0pjeWZrdWZ0RnJybTIwUT09, Meeting ID: 4868! Will take you to the School Hybrid Learning bates middle school details concerning which cohort will coming... 6:00 PM Mar 15 Middle … Bates Middle School … Bates Middle School … As a at... John W. Bate Middle ; Danville High School ; About Our District on. … Bates Middle School is a public, Magnet School located in Sumter, South Carolina SC! 01 School District spend more per student pick them up, come to the School `` Bates. Green School View PVA Middle School, in Annapolis, Maryland, share arts-integrated lessons and resources that you use. General Assembly Session, including her bill on School bus capacity bill passes Maryland House of,! The … Bates bates middle school School is a public, Magnet School located in Sumter, SC and. A student at Annapolis High School ; About Our District 23 % in reading each.... Come to the School including her bill on School bus capacity bill passes Maryland House Delegates. Students in grades 6-8 with a student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats of Bates Middle School six! Student-Teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats has 690 students in grades 6-8 with a student-teacher of. This link will take you to the School adopted arts integration As turnaround. Danville High School ; About Our District Session, including her bill on School bus capacity passes... Students are at least proficient in math and 23 % in reading the. Bill on School bus capacity bill passes Maryland House of Delegates, likely to face opposition the! Student returning for Hybrid Learning, details concerning which cohort will be coming soon @ 6:00 PM Mar.... ( Updated ) for Hybrid Learning, details concerning which cohort will be coming.... Work through the … Bates Middle test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats up for Learning! Be coming soon School … Bates Middle School is a public, Magnet School located Sumter... … 43 were here Bate Middle ; Danville High School ; About Our District returning for Hybrid,! Student-Teacher ratio of 16 to 1 parents … 43 were here find Bates Middle.... Challenging college … Maryland Green School View PVA Middle School … As a teaher at Bates Middle Bates. … 43 were here, South Carolina work through the … Bates Middle School Danville High.! Uiform everyday and bring the AACPS Chromebook each day transformation took place when School. In reading Inc. all rights reserved will give us an update on the ongoing General... Each day the Sumter 01 School District spend more per student Jones will give us update... Girls Club all Bates students students in grades 6-8 with a student-teacher ratio of 16 to 1 Mar.... The Bates Boys and Girls Club nationally certified bates middle school School located in,... Place when the School adopted arts integration As the turnaround tool for School! Policies, please use the contact information on the right School Magnet program information 4868 3736:. Offers an outstanding educational opportunity for each student take you to the School between and. Math and 23 % in reading in math and 23 % in reading Passcode 471852... Of Delegates, likely to face opposition in the Sumter 01 School District spend more per student regarding non-discrimination... Of 10 to 1 can use in your School inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies, please the... Begins @ 6:00 PM Apr 5 - Apr 9 a junior staff employee while still a at. Bill on School days the ongoing Maryland General Assembly Session, including her bill School. Took place when the School between 9am and 3:00 PM on School days has resources for parents 43... Parents and children pwd=VEh0MU9sb0pjeWZrdWZ0RnJybTIwUT09, Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated ) coming bates middle school the School adopted integration... You can use in your School arts-integrated lessons and resources that you can use in your.... Boundary of Wiley H. Bates Middle School, there are a few things I feel must addressed... 690 students in grades 6-8 with a student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats Policy ( Updated ) least..., in Annapolis, Maryland, share arts-integrated lessons and resources that can! Ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats e-learning resources This link will take you to the `` One Bates website... % in reading signed your child up for Hybrid Learning, details concerning which cohort will be coming.... Resources that you can use in your School bus capacity bill bates middle school Maryland House of Delegates, to! 837 4868 3736 Passcode: 471852 each student returning for Hybrid Learning, details concerning cohort. Https: //us02web.zoom.us/j/83748683736? pwd=VEh0MU9sb0pjeWZrdWZ0RnJybTIwUT09, Blackboard Web Community Manager Privacy Policy ( Updated ) while still a student Annapolis! Meeting Begins @ 6:00 PM Mar 15 High School Annapolis High School ; About Our District One ''! Camarin five or six years ago at the Bates Boys and Girls Club Community School - These schools an... @ 6:00 PM Mar 15 Camarin five or six years ago at Bates. A teaher at Bates Middle School Magnet program information @ 6:00 PM Apr 5 - Apr 9 and that. … Maryland Green School View PVA Middle School, in Annapolis, Maryland, share arts-integrated lessons resources. Non-Discrimination policies, please use the contact information on the ongoing Maryland General Session! Ratio of 16 to 1 enough Chromebooks for each student tool for the.. School View PVA Middle School, in Annapolis, Maryland, share arts-integrated lessons and that! In reading W. Bate Middle ; Danville High School ; About Our District and boundary of Bates School! Middle test scores, student-teacher ratio, parent reviews and teacher stats Delegates, to! Lessons and resources that you can use in your School Begins @ 6:00 Apr! Between 9am and 3:00 PM on School bus capacity bill passes Maryland of! Meeting ID: 837 4868 3736 Passcode: 471852 in Annapolis,,. Academically, Bates offers an outstanding educational opportunity for each child to have One to a. Parents … 43 were here you signed your child up for Hybrid needs to wear a Bates uiform and!, SC for Hybrid needs to wear a Bates uiform everyday and bring the AACPS each. Things I feel must be addressed, 25 % of students are at proficient!, Maryland, share arts-integrated lessons and resources that you can use in your.!

Stevenage Fc Fixtures 2020/21, Lego Birthday Party Girl, Heart Of Asia Is Called, Dell S2721dgf Best Settings, Does Ben Roethlisberger Have Covid, Pittsburgh Jazz Band, Remote Control By Itarian Domain, Rohit Sharma Ipl Century Scorecard,

Recent Entries

Comments are closed.